Featured Upcoming Vegan Events

  • Wednesday, December 24
    Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Thursday, December 25
    Holiday Ethiopian Luncheon
  • Saturday, January 3
    All-You-Can-Eat Vegan Chili Dogs, etc. - & Concert by the Vegan Vixens
  • Wednesday, January 14
    Makar Sankranti
  • Saturday, January 24
    PCRM - Creating a Better Future
  • Saturday, January 31
    Organic and Natural Expo
  • Saturday, February 21
    Golden Dragon Parade
  • Saturday, February 21
    All-You-Can-Eat Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Sunday, March 1
    Vegan Street Fair
  • Saturday, March 14 9:26am
    Pi Day Celebration
  • Friday, March 20
    Vernal Equinox Celebration
    & Picnic Dinner
  • Fri–Sun, Mar 20–22
    World Vegan Summit
  • Sunday, April 19
    Avocado Festival
  • Wednesday, April 22
    Falafel Feast
  • Saturday, May 9
    Miniature Golfing
  • Sunday, May 17
    Free Family Fun Fest
  • Sunday, June 21
    Summer Solstice Picnic
  • Sunday, October 4
    So Cal Veg Fest
  • Sunday, November 1 4:00–9:00pm
    World Vegan Day
    Kids Make A Difference HQ
    Majestic Plaza
    18341 Sherman Way
    Reseda, CA 91335

Bring a non-vegan friend : )

Let's Make Every Day a VEGAN DAY

Since 1944, though, World Vegan Day has been on November 1st -
Be sure to have it marked on your calendar -
We will have a grand celebration then again -
Come back to this website to find out more each year -

Are you vegan (or vegan interested) and wanting to enjoy
VEGAN DINING & VEGAN EVENTS in the LA area?

For more info on these upcoming events, please feel free to join
the Vegan Foodies Meetup Meetup or Facebook Facebook Group

Please also check out:

- LA's Annual November 1st Vegan Day Celebration
- LA's Annual Vegan Thanksgiving Event
- LA's Best Vegan Food
- Listing of LA's Vegan Restaurants

For other interesting sites, please visit Kids LA Links