Featured Upcoming Vegan Events

  • Sunday, July 27
    Eagles Tribute Concert & Potluck Picnic
  • Sunday, August 10
    Nisei Festival & Parade
  • Sunday, August 17
    Potluck Picnic & Operation Backpack
  • Sunday, August 24
    Earth, Wind, & Fire Concert & Potluck Picnic
  • Sunday, September 7
    Ethiopian New Year Celebration
  • Sunday, September 14
    Kids Make A Difference Fundraising Dinner at Encino Veggie Grill
  • Tuesday, September 16
    Annual Dinner of Friends
  • Sunday, September 21
    Olive Festival
  • Monday, September 22
    Autumnal Equinox
  • Saturday, September 27
    Wag n Walk
  • Wednesday, October 8
    Sukkot Potluck Picnic Dinner
  • Sat–Sun, Oct 11–12
    World Veg Fest
  • Wednesday, October 15
    Sukkot Potluck Picnic Lunch
  • Sunday, October 26
    Potluck Picnic & Hike
  • Saturday, November 1
    World Vegan Day
  • Thursday, November 27
    Vegan Thanksgiving Potluck Picnic
  • Saturday, December 6
    Toy & Blanket Drive and Potluck Picnic Dinner
  • Saturday, December 13
    Counting Forward, Dessert, & Dinner
  • Wednesday, December 24
    Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Thursday, December 25
    Holiday Ethiopian Luncheon

Bring a non-vegan friend : )

Let's Make Every Day a VEGAN DAY

Since 1944, though, World Vegan Day has been on November 1st -
Be sure to have it marked on your calendar -
We will have a grand celebration then again -
Come back to this website to find out more each year -

Are you vegan (or vegan interested) and wanting to enjoy
VEGAN DINING & VEGAN EVENTS in the LA area?

For more info on these upcoming events, please feel free to join
the Vegan Foodies Meetup Meetup or Facebook Facebook Group

Please also check out:

- LA's Annual November 1st Vegan Day Celebration
- LA's Annual Vegan Thanksgiving Event
- LA's Best Vegan Food
- Listing of LA's Vegan Restaurants

For other interesting sites, please visit Kids LA Links