Featured Upcoming Vegan Events

  • Saturday, October 25
    Holistic Wellness Community Healing Fair
  • Saturday, October 25
    Feast of Diwali
  • Sunday, October 26
    Picnic & Hiking Project
  • Saturday, November 1 12:00–4:00pm
    World Vegan Day
    Hosted in 2014 at The Vegan Tiramisu Factory
    1220 East Lexington Avenue in Pomona, CA
  • Saturday, November 15
    Celebration for the Turkeys
  • Thursday, November 27
    Vegan Thanksgiving Potluck Picnic
    Kids Make A Difference HQ at 17003 Ventura Boulevard in Encino
  • Saturday, December 6
    Toy & Blanket Drive and Potluck Picnic Dinner
  • Saturday, December 13
    Counting Forward, Dessert, & Dinner
  • Wednesday, December 24
    Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Thursday, December 25
    Holiday Ethiopian Luncheon
  • Wednesday, January 14
    Makar Sankranti
  • Saturday, January 24
    PCRM - Creating a Better Future
  • Saturday, February 21
    Golden Dragon Parade
  • Saturday, February 21
    All-You-Can-Eat Buddhist Chinese Feast
  • Saturday, March 14 9:26am
    Pi Day Celebration
  • Friday, March 20
    Vernal Equinox Celebration
    & Picnic Dinner
  • Fri–Sun, Mar 20–22
    World Vegan Summit
  • Sunday, April 19
    Avocado Festival
  • Wednesday, April 22
    Falafel Feast
  • Saturday, May 9
    Miniature Golfing
  • Sunday, May 17
    Free Family Fun Fest
  • Sunday, June 21
    Summer Solstice Picnic

Bring a non-vegan friend : )

Let's Make Every Day a VEGAN DAY

Since 1944, though, World Vegan Day has been on November 1st -
Be sure to have it marked on your calendar -
We will have a grand celebration then again -
Come back to this website to find out more each year -

Are you vegan (or vegan interested) and wanting to enjoy
VEGAN DINING & VEGAN EVENTS in the LA area?

For more info on these upcoming events, please feel free to join
the Vegan Foodies Meetup Meetup or Facebook Facebook Group

Please also check out:

- LA's Annual November 1st Vegan Day Celebration
- LA's Annual Vegan Thanksgiving Event
- LA's Best Vegan Food
- Listing of LA's Vegan Restaurants

For other interesting sites, please visit Kids LA Links